CHI-ENERGY

38.00 €

Product Description

CHI-ENERGY

- Energy & detox

GOBio- energy for life from the forces of nature

is a food supplement from nature, adding energy and surplus to the body after a short period of time, and may also be useful in the treatment of chronic fatigue.

  • Contains the best energy-producing herbs
  • Provides energy in a pleasant way
  • Works with some of the causes of chronic fatigue
  • Gives your body a mild cleansing (detox)

CHI-Energy
CHI-Energy means life energy. It is the force that keeps the body warm, functional and alive. Without, no life. You can have too little, but you can´t  have too much.

Fatigue that is not due to serious illness and prolonged sleep deprivation, can develop into a self-reinforcing downward spiral that results in a still lower energy level.

Too many people to day are walking around with a deficit of, and feel burned out and lethargic. This can often be related to a bad digestion and too little energy in the liver which reflexes the quantity of energy available to us in everyday life.

A two-stage rocket
is composed of 2 natural vitamins and 12 selected herbs each in own way affecting your body´s energy level. Works on fatigue in two ways. First, by giving your body here and now energy, and secondly by strengthening the liver and the digestive function (detox), which may be beneficial where the fatique is more or less permanent.

The herbs in works on fatigue from multiple angles and in synergi with each other. CHI-Energy works alone, but can with benefit be taken with MultiForte multivitamin or Osforte and with fish oil containing Omega 3-6-3-9, for example LipoForte.

You can feel the impact of after short term use.

Nature’s pep-pill
The ingredients in CHI-Energy can all be found in nature and long term use should make way for the body’s own energy to return.

Be sure to take by noon. This gives the extra drive, as most lacking in the late afternoon.

How works

  • Vitamins for cardiovascular health
  • Herbs for liver and digestive system
  • Energizing herbs

Ingredients

Some of the herbs in CHI-Energy
Artichoke (Cynara scolymus)
Contains several liver stimulating substances such as cynarine and cynaropicrine. Since antiquity the plant has been used for liver related purposes.
Milk Thistle (Silybum marianum)
Contains the antioxidant silybin and the active ingredient silymarin which also strengthens liver cells. Milk Thistle protects the liver against toxins, promotes digestion and has a bile promoting effect.
Dandelion (Taraxacum officinale)
Contains a series of bitter substances and other substances that strengthen several organs. Dandelion improves the function of the liver, gallbladder, pancreas, spleen, stomach and kidneys. The liver gets its detoxifying effect enhanced and the kidneys is stimulated to excrete waste products with the urine.
Turmeric (Curcuma longa)
Contains the substance curcumin, which is a strong antioxidant. Curcumin is beneficial to both the liver and gallbladder. It also strengthens the function of the adrenal gland. Turmeric strengthens the stomach acid production and the intestinal tract.
Siberian Ginseng (Eleutherococcus senticosus)
Contains a group of active substances called eleutherosides. Siberian Ginseng has a general invigorating effect, but strengthens particulary the adrenal glands and is therefore good against stress, nervousness and irritability. It works slightly stimulating and is good against fatigue, insomnia and for improving the mood.
Green tea (Camellia sinensis)
Has a high content of various catechins. Tea’s stimulanting effect is due to caffeine-like substances. It also contains the substance theanin who have a positive effect on the mood.
Guarana (Paullinia cupana)
The seeds from this rainforest plant are similar to our coffee beans, but a little healthier. They contain different sapponins, theobromine and theophylline, and caffeine-like substances.
Schisandra (Schisandra chinensis)
The fruit from this vine strengthens the liver. It contains several active substances in the form of lignans, triterpene acids and triterpene lactones. It is beneficial for both physical, mental and emotional fatigue, stress and its implications.
Maté (Ilex paraguariensis)
The leaves of this South American tree contains different active caffeine-like substances, theophylline and theobromine. Maté is used against mental and physical exhaustion. It stimulates the nervous system and has a beneficial effect on arthritis pain.
Golden Root (Rhodiola rosea)
The root contains some active substances called salidrosides and rosavin. They strengthen the nervous system, increases stress resistance and promote mood and stamina and also a better sleep quality.

CHI-ÉNERGIE

38.00 €

Description du Produit

CHI-ENERGY

- Energie et désintoxication

GOBio France– l’énergie vitale issue de la nature

QiForte est un complément alimentaire naturel apportant de l’énergie au corps à court terme, également utilisé pour le traitement de la fatigue chronique.

  • Contient les meilleures plantes énergisantes
  • Source plaisante d’énergie
  • Réduit certaines causes de la fatigue chronique
  • Effet purifiant doux pour le corps (désintoxication)

CHI-Energie

CHI-Energie  signifie l’énergie vitale. C’est grâce à cette force que le corps garde sa chaleur, sa fonctionnalité et sa vie. CHI-Energie est l’essence même de la vie. On peut manquer de CHI-Energie mais il est impossible d’en avoir trop.

Une fatigue qui n’est pas liée à une maladie grave ou à un manque de sommeil prolongé, peut déboucher sur une spirale infernale entrainant un niveau d’énergie encore plus bas.

Aujourd’hui, beaucoup de gens vivent avec un déficit de CHI-Energie et se sentent épuisés et léthargiques. Cela est souvent lié à une mauvaise digestion et à un niveau d’énergie bas dans le foie qui traduit la faible quantité d’énergie disponible pour la vie quotidienne. 

Une fusée à deux étages

CHI-Energie est composé de 2 vitamines naturelles et d’une sélection de 12 plantes, chacune contribuant à l’augmentation du niveau d’énergie du corps. CHI-Energie lutte contre la fatigue en deux étapes : premièrement, il agit telle une source d’énergie pour le corps ; deuxièmement, il renforce la fonction du foie et du système digestif (désintoxication), ce qui peut avoir un effet bénéfique là où la fatigue est plus ou moins permanente.

Les plantes de QiForte luttent contre la fatigue de plusieurs façons et en synergie. CHI-Energie agit seul mais peut également être pris avec MultiForte multivitamines, Osforte ou l’huile de poisson contenant les acides gras de type oméga 3, 6, 7 et 9, par exemple LipoForte.

L’effet de CHI-Energie peut se ressentir à court terme. 

Un excitant naturel

Les ingrédients de CHI-Energie se trouvent dans la nature et son utilisation à long terme aide le corps à retrouver son niveau d’énergie normal.

Il est recommandé de prendre CHI-Energie le midi. Cela permet de fournir au corps l’énergie nécessaire pour la fin d’après-midi. 

Comment CHI-Energie fonctionne-t-il ?

  • Vitamines pour le système cardio-vasculaire
  • Plantes pour le foie et le système digestif
  • Plantes énergisantes

Les ingrédients de CHI-Energie

Les plantes de CHI-Energie
Artichaut (Cynara scolymus)
Contient plusieurs substances stimulant le foie, telles que cynarine et cynaropicrine. Depuis l’antiquité, cette plante est utilisée pour les pathologies du foie.
Chardon-Marie (Silybum marianum) 
Contient l’antioxydant silybine et l’ingrédient actif silymarine qui renforcent également les cellules du foie. Le chardon-Marie protège le foie contre les toxines, favorise la digestion et possède aussi un effet régulateur pour la bile.
Pissenlit (Taraxacum officinale)
Contient un éventail de substances amères et autres qui renforcent plusieurs organes. Le pissenlit améliore le fonctionnement du foie, de la vésicule biliaire, du pancréas, de la rate, de l’estomac et des reins. Le foie bénéficie de l’effet désintoxiquant renforcé alors que la stimulation des reins permet d’évacuer les toxines avec l’urine.
Curcuma (Curcuma longa) 
Contient la substance curcumine, un antioxydant puissant. La curcumine est bénéfique tant pour le foie que pour la vésicule biliaire. Elle renforce également le fonctionnement de la glande surrénale. Le curcuma stimule la production d’acide dans l’estomac et renforce le tractus intestinal.
Ginseng (Eleutherococcus senticosus) 
Contient un groupe de substances actives appelées éleuthérosides. Connu pour son effet tonifiant et aussi pour sa capacité à renforcer la glande surrénale, le ginseng contribue à la bonne humeur et aide à lutter contre le stress, la nervosité, l’irritabilité, l’insomnie et la fatigue.
Thé vert (Camellia sinensis) 
Contient une grande variété de catéchines. L’effet stimulant du thé provient de substances comme la caféine. Il contient aussi la théanine qui a un effet bénéfique sur l’humeur.
Thé vert (Camellia sinensis) 
The seeds from this rainforest plant are similar to our coffee beans, but a little healthier. They contain different sapponins, theobromine and theophylline, and caffeine-like substances.
Guarana (Paullinia cupana) 
Les graines de cette plante tropicale ressemblent aux fèves de café mais sont plus saines. Elles contiennent différentes saponines : la théobromine et la théophylline ainsi que des substances comme la caféine.
Schisandra (Schisandra chinensis) 
Le fruit de sa vigne renforce le foie. Il contient plusieurs substances actives sous forme des lignanes, acides triterpéniques et lactones triterpéniques. La plante est connue pour ses vertus bénéfiques dans la lutte contre la fatigue physique et émotionnelle, le stress et ses implications.
Yerba maté (Ilex paraguariensis) 

Les feuilles de cette plante sud-américaine contient différentes substances comme la caféine, la théophylline et la théobromine. La yerba maté est utilisée contre la fatigue mentale et physique. Elle stimule le système nerveux et est efficace contre les douleurs arthritiques.

Orpin rose (Rhodiola rosea) 
La racine contient les substances actives : la salidroside et la rosavine. Elle renforce le système nerveux, augmente la résistance contre le stress, remonte le moral, améliore l’endurance générale et la qualité du sommeil.