Products

Natural vitamins and organically bound minerals in a unique product series for daily intake!

Have you tried organically bound dietary supplements?

Now there are 6 products in GoOrganic product line.

OSFORTE+ multivitamin with calcium (citrate)

img6OSFORTE+ supplies the body with easily absorbed organic calcium. In addition, the body is supplied with all the organically bound minerals and natural vitamins it needs and also selected herbs; Horsetail, broccoli sprouts and nettle are known for their silicon content and healthy secondary plant substances. OSFORTE+ contain the mineral potassium, which many people are lacking. A mineral that is important for the body’s acid-alkaline balance. Easily absorbed organically bound nutrients is bulkier than less absorbable. Therefore, take 3 in the morning and 3 in the evening with a meal.

OsForte calcium (citrate) plus the most important nutrients

img1

A highly absorbable calcium supplements that supplies the body with vital calcium. OsForte are for all in need of extra calcium for stronger bones. Not only does Osforte contain easily absorbed calcium and vitamin D. Osforte also includes all the appropriate nutrients that your body uses when the calcium has to be incorporated into the bone tissue. All the minerals are organically bound, and all vitamins are nature’s own. Additionally OsForte includes the herbs horsetail, nettle and red grape peel that contribute with important trace elements as organically bound silicon and boron, and healthy plant substances called proanthocyanidins.

FISH OIL Antarctic fish oil with omega 7

img5

Contains omega 3,6,7 and 9 The oil is extracted from whole fish and not only from fish liver. The oil’s content of natural omega 7 is very important and very good for the mucous membranes. Antarctic The fish oil has not undergone a chemical process that has changed the structure of the fats. This has the special advantage that the fish’s natural content of omega 6 -, 7 – and 9 – fatty acids are preserved. Thus these fatty acids are not added. Fish oil is one of the world’s purest fish oils from fish caught in Antarctic waters. We value the content of Omega 7 in fish oil, because dietary supplements not normally contain this fatty acid. Omega 7 is part of the skin’s own fat, which is part of both the skin and mucous membranes. The capsules are small and thus easy to swallow.

BEAUTY Anti Aging BEAUTY anti-âge

beauty

Skin, hair and nails requires some care, if we want to keep our appearance. But the internal care is the most fundamental because healthy skin is beautiful skin! With internal care we mean supplementation of the nutrients that the body’s various cells need in order to function optimally. INNER BEAUTY is composed of a series of organically bound minerals along with natures vitamins, some of which are known antioxidants. Additionally, INNER BEAUTY contains nourishing herbs that also target the skin, hair and nails.

CHI-ENERGY & DETOX EXTRA ENERGY

img7

Strengthens and purifies the body while providing extra energy. Too many people walk around being tired, and it is particularly the liver and digestive tract, which is responsible for the quantity of energy available to us in everyday life. ENERGY & DETOX is composed of vitamins and a variety of herbs, each in their way affecting the body’s energy level. ENERGY & DETOX combats fatigue in 2 ways. First, by giving your body here-and-now energy, but also by strengthening the liver and digestive tract which will benefit the conditions where fatigue is more chronic. Ingredients in Energy & DETOX are all found in nature. It is intended that the body’s own energy will return after some time taking ENERGY & DETOX. You can feel the effect quickly. Do not take the ENERGY & DETOX at end of the day, as it may be difficult to fall asleep at night.

 

ALL POWER SEA BUCKTHORN / TURMERIC / COCOA / GINSENG

img3ALL POWER consists of 13 selected herbs, a high percentage of the 3 major B-vitamins: B6, folic acid and vitamin B12 and also vitamin D and magnesium, each in their own way are contributing to the health of adult women. The herbs in POWER WOMAN are: Turmeric, Spinach, Broccoli sprouts, Nettle, Red grape peel, Centella, Parsley, Raspberries, Cocoa, Sea Buckthorn, Sarsaparille, Melissa and Ginseng for the well being and balancing of adult females.

  

The natural choice in supplements!

Produit

Vitamines naturelles et composés de minéraux organiques dans un produit unique pour répondre à vos besoins quotidiens!

Avez-vous déjà essayé les compléments alimentaires organiques ?

Aujourd’hui, la gamme de produits GoBio France contient  6 produits

OSFORTE+ multivitamin avec calcium (citrate)

img6OSFORTE+ fournit au corps le calcium organique facilement absorbable. En outre, ce complément fournit tous les composés de minéraux organiques et de vitamines essentiels ainsi qu’une sélection de plantes. La prêle, les pousses de brocoli et l’ortie sont connues pour leur richesse en silicium et leurs vertus médicinales. OSFORTE+ contient le potassium dont la carence concerne de nombreuses personnes. Ce minéral joue un rôle important dans l’équilibre acido-basique du corps. Les composés de nutriments organiques facilement absorbables sont plus volumineux que leurs homologues inorganiques. C’est pourquoi il est recommandé d’en prendre 3 le matin et 3 le soir avec le repas.

OsForte calcium (citrate) avec les nutriments les plus importants

img1

C’est un complément alimentaire en calcium facilement absorbable qui apporte au corps la quantité de calcium vitale. OsForte est destiné à ceux qui ont besoin de calcium supplémentaire pour des os plus forts. OsForte contient non seulement du calcium facilement absorbable et de la vitamine D, mais aussi les éléments essentiels nécessaires pour une bonne assimilation du calcium par le tissu osseux. Tous les minéraux sont organiquement liés et les vitamines sont d’origine naturelle. En outre, OsForte contient des plantes comme la prêle, l’ortie et la peau du raisin rouge qui apportent des éléments essentiels tels que le silicium et le bore organiquement liés ainsi que les substances extraites de plantes appelées proanthocyanidines.

FISH OIL Huile de poisson antarctique avec oméga 7

img5Contient les acides de types oméga-3, 6, 7 et 9. Cette huile est extraite du poisson entier et pas uniquement de son foie. L’acide gras de type oméga-7 est essentiel pour le bon fonctionnement des muqueuses. L’huile de poisson antarctique n’a subi aucun traitement chimique qui aurait modifié les structures des acides gras. Ainsi, cette huile bénéficie de la présence naturelle des acides gras de type oméga-6, 7 et 9 non modifiés. Fish Oil de poissons pêchés en Antarctique est une des huiles de poisson les plus pures au monde. Notez également la présence dans l’huile de l’acide gras de type oméga-7 qui, en règle générale, ne figure pas dans les compléments alimentaires. Oméga-7 fait partie de l’acide gras de la peau et des muqueuses. Les capsules sont petites et faciles à avaler.

BEAUTY anti-âge

beauty

La peau, les cheveux et les ongles ont besoin d’entretien pour être maintenus en bonne santé. Et leur santé intérieure signifie aussi leur beauté ! Pour cela, il existe des compléments alimentaires dont les cellules ont besoin pour leur bon fonctionnement. INNER BEAUTY est composé d’une série de minéraux organiquement liés et de vitamines naturelles dont certaines sont connues comme antioxydants. En outre, INNER BEAUTY contient des plantes nourrissant la peau, les cheveux et les ongles.

CHI-ENERGY & DETOX EXTRA ENERGIE COMPLEMENTAIRE

img7

  • Renforce et purifie le corps tout en lui apportant une source d’énergie complémentaire. Beaucoup de gens souffrent de la fatigue. C’est entre autres le foie et l’appareil digestif qui sont responsables de la quantité d’énergie disponible pour la vie quotidienne. ENERGY & DETOX contient des vitamines et une sélection de plantes qui, chacune à sa façon, influencent le niveau d’énergie du corps. ENERGY & DETOX lutte contre la fatigue de deux façons différentes : d’abord, en apportant au corps de l’énergie et ensuite, en renforçant le foie et l’appareil digestif qui, affaiblis, peuvent être à l’origine d’une fatigue chronique. Tous les ingrédients d’ENERGY & DETOX sont d’origine naturelle. Au bout d’une période assez courte de prise d’ENERGY & DETOX, le corps est sensé retrouver son niveau d’énergie normal. Evitez de prendre ENERGY & DETOX en fin de journée car vous risquez d’avoir du mal à vous endormir la nuit. 

ALL POWER ARGOUSIER / CURCUMA / CACAO / GINSENG

img3ALL POWER contient une sélection de 13 plantes, une grande quantité de vitamines B majeures : B6, l’acide folique et B12, ainsi que la vitamine D et le magnésium, chacun à sa façon contribuant à la bonne santé de la femme adulte. POWER WOMAN contient les plantes suivantes : le curcuma, l’épinard, les pousses de brocoli, l’ortie, la peau du raisin rouge, la centella, le persil, la framboise, le cacao, l’argousier, la salsepareille, la mélisse et le ginseng. Toutes ces plantes jouent un rôle essentiel dans le bien-être des femmes adultes.

 

Le choix naturel des compléments alimentaires!

Cliquez sur le produit pour en savoir plus.